Connect with us


[Album]: FireBoy DML – “Apollo”



YBNL artiste, Fireboy DML, has finally released his highly anticipated sophomore project titled “Apollo” album.

This album, which happens to be his second studio project, houses 17-tracks project with songs like ‘Eli’, ‘Tattoo’, ‘New York City Girl’ and others.

Fireboy DML’s new album ‘Apollo’ has guest appearances from the likes of D Smoke, Wande Coal and his boss, Olamide. In addition, it has production assistance from Pheelz, Type A, iAmBeatz and P.Prime.

Fireboy DML – Apollo Playlist

This album comes after the huge success of his debut music project, ‘Laughter, Tear and Goosebumps‘ which is still gaining massive streams.

The 17 tracks ‘APOLLO’ album, released under his record label, YBNL, is Published and disturbed under his new International deal, EMPIRE.


The songs on the album are as follows: Champ (feat. D Smoke), Spell (feat. Wande Coal), ELI, Tattoo, Favourite Song, New York City Girl, Lifestyle, Airplane Mode, 24 (Interlude), Dreamer, Afar (feat. Olamide), Go Away, Shadé, Friday Feeling, God Only Knows, Sound and, Remember Me.


Enjoy “Apollo” by Fireboy
Follow us on Instagram @sofovilla | Follow us on Twitter @sofovilla | Like our page on Facebook via @sofovillamedia
Click to comment

Leave a Reply


%d bloggers like this: