Connect with us


[Album]: Wizkid – “Made In Lagos”



After a long wait, Nigerian star singer and songwriter, Wizkid, has released his project titled “Made In Lagos” album.

Made In Lagos” is Wizkid’s fourth studio work. It is complied with 14 tracks which features co-stars, Burna Boy, Skepta, Damian Marley, H.E.R., Tems, Terri and other notable names.

The Album has the production assistance from P2J, Juls and other wonderful hit makers.

See “Made In Lagos” album tracklist below:


Tracklist for “Made In Lagos” Album

  1. Reckless
  2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy)
  3. Longtime (feat. Skepta)
  4. Mighty Wine
  5. Blessed (feat. Damian Marley)
  6. Smile (ft. H.E.R.)
  7. Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai)
  8. No Stress
  9. True Love (feat. Tay Iwar, Projexx)
  10. Sweet One
  11. Essence (feat. Tems)
  12. Roma (feat. Terri)
  13. Gyrate
  14. Grace

Download “Made In Lagos” Zip File

Listen and Enjoy!

Follow us on Instagram @sofovilla | Follow us on Twitter @sofovilla | Like our page on Facebook via @sofovillamedia
Click to comment

Leave a Reply


%d bloggers like this: